HAITIAN DRIVE SYSTEMS

INNOVATION DRIVES FUTURE

INNOVATION DRIVES FUTURE

Hilectro Drive upholds the purpose of Haitian Group innovation, putting forward the slogan “Innovation drives the future”. We constantly improve products and service quality through innovation, so as to enhance the overall competitiveness of our products. We firmly believe good products can put customers at ease and also that good products can enhance market competitiveness.

COMPANY HISTORY

electric forklift trucks

2017

The 5.0 ton and 0.8 ton balanced electric forklift trucks were newly researched and produced by New Energy Business Unit.

 

The self-developed Hi series servo drive

2017

With a superior power of 200kw-315kw, this machine was developed and manufactured successfully and its sales were made.

Anxin CNC products press conference

2017

The press conference of Anxin CNC products convened to formally introduce the HP1 one embedded motor and its supporting Hi drive.

SCARA robot

2017

The self-developed SCARA robot of controller HS-RC1000 was represented by our company.

The Ethercat bus communication was supported by Hi series of drives, the J6 control card jointly developed by Drive Technology Unit and CNC Business Unit successfully to realize the Ethercat bus communication among injection molding machine, J6 card and drives.

2017

The Ethercat bus communication was supported by Hi series of drives, the J6 control card jointly developed by Drive Technology Unit and CNC Business Unit successfully recognized the Ethercat bus communication among injection molding machines, J6 card and drives. Since then, the servo control of injection molding machines was transferred from analog quantity to digital age.

The mass production and sales of self-developed 5.5kw-160kw Hi series of servo drives were realized;

2017

 

J6 full digital sport card was applied to the third generation of two board machine and MAIIS injection molding machine, 6 joints and 4 joints robots of control equipment of H5 robot.

2016

The newly developed HSBF series of manual proportional reversing valve was introduced;

2016

The developed and manufactured new product for machining industry was introduced – manipulator XTH0151S-1L with supporting structure;

2016

Establishment of Ningbo Hilectro Automation Technology Co., Ltd.

2015

Ningbo Haitian Drive Systems Co., Ltd. was duly authorized as the sole partner by Tecnomagnete S.P.A., and their all products’ after-sale service and technical support in China were provided by Haitian Drive Systems; The first self-developed H5 three-axis manipulator controller equipped with Haitain Drive Systems’ XTA-800 IS manipulator left the factory; The first self-developed S10 control system of servo tool changer equipped with Wojia tool changer and Haitian’s precision-machined HTM-63 Wojia left the factory;

The preparation of Dongguan factory of Manipulator Business Unit was basically completed

2014

Product Development Group of servo drive for molding machine and CNC machine tools was established; The first self-developed H5 three-axis manipulator controller equipped with Haitain Drive Systems’ XTA-800 IS manipulator left the factory; The first self-developed S10 control system of servo tool changer equipped with Wojia tool changer and Haitian’s precision-machined HTM-63 Wojia left the factory; The test of high speed and cost–effective ITMH motor prototype with a pressure class of 17.5MPa used for molding machine was completed by the Hydraulic Transmission Business Unit.

 

Functional Component Business Unit of Haitian Drive Systems had a cooperation with Tecnomagenete S.P.A.

2013

For the embedded magnetic template of fast molding change of electrically controlled permanent magnet – brand-new molding change unit of injection molding machine jointly developed by Functional Component Business Unit of Haitian Drive Systems and Tegnomagnete S.P.A., its first 800T embedded magnetic template was sold to the client in the field of automobile industry in Chongqing; The mounted pallet stacker was introduced after the production of electric forklift by Hilectro Power Technology Co., Ltd.; The small scale production of multi-way valve of forklift was completed and the test of test-bed was passed by Hydraulic Transmission Business Unit; The CRM-PS series, including a curve multi-action radial low-speed and high-torque hydraulic motor, SMA6V high-speed motor and SMA2F, were newly introduced by STF.

 

New brand available

2012

Establishment of Hilectro Power Technology Co., Ltd. and its opening and production in Chunxiao plant area

2012

Establishment of Hydraulic Transmission Business Unit

2012

Electric forklift project of Haitian Drive Systems was formally launched

2010

The first version of main control panel hardware of CNC system was completed; The water cooled drivers with a high-power of 160KW, 75KW were trial-produced successfully and installed successfully; The first version of mechanical structure of operation panel of CNC system and debugging of program were completed and put into use; The first chain-link type of tool changer (ATC60-80HW) in Functional Component Business Unit was trial-manufactured successfully.

“Ningbo Haitian Motor Co., Ltd. was changed with its name to “Ningbo Haitian Drive Systems Co., Ltd.”

2010

Establishment of Functional Component Business Unit

2009

The first 30 four-way directional equivalent load rolling linear guide pair was trial-produced successfully and applied to injection molding machine and CNC machine tools; The first AC servo motor with dual spindle low speed direct drive in the country was developed, designed and manufactured; The inner curve motor CRM-HA100 self-developed by STF was successfully passed the test, and the same series of hydraulic motor CRM-HA50 was delivered to Haitian for installed test of molding machine.

Ningbo Haitian Motor Co., Ltd. was formally established

2008

“Ningbo Haizhu Machinery Co., Ltd” affiliated by Haitian Motor was changed with its name to “Ningbo Anxin Numerical Control Technology Co., Ltd.” and was in formal business.

Establishment of Manipulator Business Unit

2007

Cooperated with Japanese manipulator manufacturer Star, the company has successfully developed the products such as XTA18001 (H) D, XTA2000ID.The cooperation was terminated on December 31,2016.

 

The first J5 system of servo motor was developed successfully

2006

The first nationwide dual spindle AC servo motor + direct-coupled gear pump system were trial-produced successfully.

The 3rd major industry of Haitian Group—- Start of Haitian motor Establishment of Motor Business Unit of Ningbo Haitian Group Co., Ltd.

2005

The first Haitian AC permanent magnet servo motor with 7.5kw 1000rpm was completed for its preproduction and successfully applied to electric pre-molding.

海天驱动员

创新驱动未来

创新驱动未来

海天驱动秉承海天集团创新的宗旨,提出“创新驱动未来”的口号。我们通过不断创新提升公司产品品质、服务质量,进而提升产品整体竞争力。我们坚信好产品是可以让客户放心的,好产品是可以为客户提升市场竞争力的。

发展历程

新能源事业部最新研制5.0吨、0.8吨蓄电池平衡重式叉车。

2017

 

自主研发的200kw-315kw 超大功率Hi系列伺服驱动器研制成功,并实现销售;

2017

召开安信数控新品发布会,正式推出HP1一字内嵌电机及其配套Hi驱动器;

2017

我司自主研发控制器H5-RC1000的SCARA机器人亮相;

2017

Hi系列驱动器支持Ethercat总线通讯,驱动器技术部和CNC事业部联合开发的J6控制卡研发成功,实现了注塑机,J6卡和驱动器间的Ethercat总线通讯,从此注塑机伺服控制由模拟量转入数字化时代;

2017

自主研发的5.5kw-160kw Hi系列伺服驱动器实现大批量生产和销售;

2017

 

J6全数字运动卡应用在三代二板机和MAⅡS注塑机、H5机器人控制器装备6关节和4关节机器人。

2016

新研发的HSBF系列手动比例换向阀隆重亮相;

2016

推出针对机床加工行业研制的新产品——桁架机械手XTH0151S-1L;

2016

宁波海迈克自动化科技有限公司成立

2015

意大利泰磁有限公司(Tecnomagnete S.P.A)正式授权宁波海天驱动有限公司为其在中国市场的唯一合作伙伴,并由海天驱动提供其所有产品在中国的售后服务和技术支持;第一台自主研发的H5三轴机械手控制器配套海天驱动XTA-800 IS机械手出厂;第一台自主研发的S10伺服刀库控制系统配套卧加刀库和海天精工HTM-63H卧加中心出厂;

机械手事业部东莞分厂筹建工作基本完成

2014

成立注塑机和数控机床的伺服驱动的产品研发小组;第一台自主研发的H5三轴机械手控制器配套海天驱动XTA-800 IS机械手出厂;第一台自主研发的S10伺服刀库控制系统配套卧加刀库和海天精工HTM-63H卧加中心出厂;液压传动事业部完成塑机用17.5MPa压力级高转速高性价比ITMH马达样机测试。

 

海天驱动功能部件事业部与意大利泰磁公司合作

2013

海天驱动功能部件事业部与意大利泰磁公司联合开发的全新注塑机换模单元——嵌入式电控永磁快速换模磁力模板,首套800T嵌入式磁力模板销售至重庆汽车行业客户;海迈克动力科技有限公司继电动叉车投产以来,又推出站驾式托盘堆垛车;液压传动事业部完成叉车多路阀小批量生产,并通过试验台的测试;斯达弗全新推出CRM-PS系列内曲线多作用径向低速大扭矩液压马达、SMA6V高速马达、SMA2F。

 

新品牌形象面世

2012

海迈克动力科技有限公司成立并在春晓开业投产

2012

液压传动事业部成立

2012

海天驱动的电动叉车项目正式启动

2010

第一版数控系统主控板硬件制作完成;试制成功160KW、75KW大功率水冷驱动器,并成功装机; 完成第一版数控系统操作面板机械结构和程序的调试并投入使用;功能部件事业部第一台链条式刀库(ATC60-80HW)试制成功。

“宁波海天电机有限公司”更名为“宁波海天驱动有限公司”

2010

组建功能部件事业部

2009

首套30四方向等载荷滚动直线导轨副试制成功,并成功应用于注塑机和数控机床;开发设计制造了全国第一台双出轴低速直驱交流伺服电动机;斯达弗自主研发的内曲线马达CRM-HA100顺利通过测试,同系列液压马达CRM-HA50交付海天塑机装机试验。

宁波海天电机有限公司正式成立

2008

海天电机的“宁波海住机械有限公司”更名为“宁波安信数控技术有限公司”,并正式营业

机械手事业部成立

2007

与日本机械手生产厂商星精机(Star)合作,成功研发了XTA1800I(H)D、XTA2000ID等产品。2016年12月31日终止合作。

 

海天电机第一套J5系统伺服电机开发成功

2006

全国首套双出轴交流伺服电机+直联齿轮泵系统试制成功。

海天集团第三大主业——海天电机启动 宁波海天集团股份有限公司电机事业部成立

2005

海天电机第一台交流永磁伺服电动机7.5kw1000rpm试制完成,并成功应用于电预塑。